.

Sometimes I lay awake at night and try to figure it out
Is my life going north or is it heading south
I'm walking a fence between wrong and right
Trying to keep a level head try to keep my goals in sight
It's hard as hell in this world today
Friends I've known for many years started acting strange
Things I cared about before seemed to fade away
Now I'm left with these questions of when a miss will change

"When is the train gonna get back on track
When am I even gonna care bout that
Why am I the one always dealt the bad cards
Took the easy the road so long and now my lifes hard"

Still I try to make it work out for the best
And I know I've gotta clean up all this mess
If I knew when I started where this all would end
I think I'd prolly do it all over again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0